Teams

Teams for season 2011/2012
Hill Bar - Peter Reilly 086 6669959; E/M peterr945@gmail.com
Pub
Contact
Number
Email
Admirals Elaine Thornton[B] 041 - 9831350(PUB) / 086-8462807[B] fmulkearns@eircom.ie / derekt3120@gamail.com[B]
Barney Macs Kevin Delvin / and B Mc Donnell 087-8195141 / 087 -7742481 jemimamc@gmail.com
Big Toms Frank Andrews / Paul Mc Auley / Derek Murphy 041-9823196 (PUB) / 086-0564760 (paul) / 086-3431040 (Der)/td> frankandrews@o2.ie / derekmurphy21@yahoo.ie
Boyne Rovers Peter Smith 086 - 1589493 boyneroversdartclub@live.ie / kez-2k8@hotmail.com / carmelsmithreid@gmail.com
Hill Bar Peter Reilly 086 6669959 peterr945@gmail.com
Coast Tvn Deirdre Caffrey / Michael Myles / Pa Murray 085-7217048 / 086-1648157 coasttaverndartclub@hotmail.com / mickymyles@gmail.com
Dalys Seamus Martin / Colm Smith 086-0837209 / 086-2065163 lamartin86@hotmail.com / barrywalker@gmail.com / stephenbishop2010@hotmail.com
Valley Inn James Davis / Jim Ruddy 087-9522441 / 087-9535685 jimdav232@yahoo.ie / jimedelr@yahoo.co.uk
Foxs Finian 087-8612370 fennis@meathcoco.ie / finian.ennis@gmail.com / bcarthy99@gmail.com
Grennans, Drogheda John Donnelly / Noel Dyas 086-2173593 / 087-7794828 noeldyas@gmail.com
Mollys Bar S Moss / Paul Mc Carthy 01-81351156 / 086-8261865 / 083-4247244 tscott@rapiereurope.com / mossash@eircom.net / mammybetty2010@hotmail.com
Lynchs Jim Lynch / John Mc Keown 087-2553515 / 087-6041846 lynchengineering@hotmail.com / [B] johnmckeown56@gmail.com
Maguires Thomas Smith / Peter Hacket / Paula Kearney 041-9824993 / 086-3310397 /089-4260505 / 086/1741947 [A]jamesshacks@eircom.net / itjj@eircom.net / paula.kearney@boimail.com
Matthews Tom Matthews / Gerry Grimes / Gavin Monaghan [B] 041-9826125 (PUB) / 087-7604200 / 085-1538096 [B] matthewsbar@gmail.com / richellamcdonnel@yahoo.ie / chops.06@gmail.com [B]
Morning Star Sean Neilon / John Andrews / James Marmion 086-8432338 / 086-1712126 / 087-2668540 seanneilontransport@eircom.net / james.marmion@gmail.com
O'Caseys Stephen Rock 041-9837399 (PUB) srock@gofree.indigo.ie / johnnulty12@hotmail.com / bprbaxter@live.com
O'Neills Pat O'Brien / Ian Lowthe 086-1662018 / 086-3598040 kpj@gofree.indigo.ie /garyflatherty@eircom.net
Punt Bar Danny Black / Robert Smith 087-2816850 / 086-7227577 annmariegibney7@hotmail.com / dannyblack00@gmail
Railway Tvn Dave Brayshaw 086-3839258 dbrayshaw50@yahoo.com / ken.white@ovi.com
Sally Inn J.Bellew 086-1744293/ 0863839711 (SEAN) james_c_bellew@yahoo.ie
The Mariner Drogheda Jo Jo Murphy / Martin Russell / Chris Cudden 0862335374 / 0862411893 / 0864096069 jojo-1964@live.ie / martinrussell761@gmail.com /c.russell@live.ie
The Thatch Drogheda Siobhan Smith 0868750238 / Pub 041 - 9837439 info@thethatch.ie / Siobhan0202@gmail.com
Black and White Thatched Inn T.Harding 086/2052122 tim.harding@dit.ie
Watters Johnny Matthews / Alan Fedigan 087-6475153 / 041-9826118 jonathan.matthews@abpireland.com / jfedigan@yahoo.com
Whytes D.Geraghty / S.Fagan / Gerry Fagan 083-1785411 / 086-2368344 / 086-2368344 gerathydamien@sonopress.ie