Teams

Teams for season 2011/2012
Pub
Contact
Number
Email
Admirals - Drogheda Elaine Thornton[B] 041 - 9831350(PUB) / 086-8462807[B] fmulkearns@eircom.ie / derekt3120@gamail.com[B]
Alverno - Laytown Pa Murray / John Myles 086-1648157 / 085-8115839 johnmyles955@outlook.com / colinsweeney69@gmail.com
Barney Macs - Drogheda Kevin Delvin / and B Mc Donnell 087-8195141 / 087 -7742481 jemimamc@gmail.com
Big Toms - Duleek Frank Andrews / Paul Mc Auley / Derek Murphy 041-9823196 (PUB) / 086-0564760 (paul) / 086-3431040 (Der)/td> frankandrews@o2.ie / derekmurphy21@yahoo.ie
Black and White Thatched Inn - Rossin T.Harding 086/2052122 tim.harding@dit.ie
Boyne Rovers - Drogheda Peter Smith 086 - 1589493 boyneroversdartclub@live.ie / kez-2k8@hotmail.com / carmelsmithreid@gmail.com
Carranstown Lodge - Duleek Pat O'Brien / Ian Lowthe 086-1662018 / 086-3598040 kpj@gofree.indigo.ie /garyflatherty@eircom.net
Coast Tvn - Laytown Deirdre Caffrey / Michael Myles / Ollie Lloyd 085-7217048 / 086-1991304 coasttaverndartclub@hotmail.com / mickymyles@gmail.com / oliverlloyd@gmail.com
Cottage Inn - Laytown Stacy 085-7385956 stacyf123@gmail.com / gilnasb@gmail.com
Dalys - Donore Seamus Martin / Colm Smith / Mark Clinton 086-0837209 / 086-2065163 / 087-9607788 lamartin86@hotmail.com / barrywalker@gmail.com / stephenbishop2010@hotmail.com
Fair Green Bar - Drogheda Stephen Rock / Brendan Baxter 041-9870858 (PUB) / 087-2907495 / 083-8534817 srock@gofree.indigo.ie / johnnulty12@hotmail.com / bprbaxter@live.com
Foxs - Ashbourne Finian 087-8612370 fennis@meathcoco.ie / finian.ennis@gmail.com / bcarthy99@gmail.com
Grennans - Drogheda John Donnelly / Noel Dyas 086-2173593 / 087-7794828 noeldyas@gmail.com
Hill Bar - Bellewstown Peter Reilly / Frank Andrews 085-7754481 / 086-6089366 peterr945@gmail.com
Lantern Bar - Navan Richie Timmons 086-8215152 richardtimmons@gmail.com
Lynchs Bar - Slane Jim Lynch / John Mc Keown 087-2553515 / 087-6041846 lynchengineering@hotmail.com / [B] johnmckeown56@gmail.com
Maguires - Kentstown Thomas Smith / Peter Hacket / Paula Kearney 041-9824993 / 086-3310397 /089-4260505 / 086/1741947 [A]jamesshacks@eircom.net / itjj@eircom.net / paula.kearney@boimail.com
Matthews - Collon Tom Matthews / Gerry Grimes / Gavin Monaghan [B] 041-9826125 (PUB) / 087-7604200 / 085-1538096 [B] matthewsbar@gmail.com / richellamcdonnel@yahoo.ie / chops.06@gmail.com [B]
Mollys Bar - Ashbourne S Moss / Paul Mc Carthy 01-81351156 / 086-8261865 / 083-4247244 tscott@rapiereurope.com / mossash@eircom.net / mammybetty2010@hotmail.com
Morning Star - Tullyallen Sean Neilon / John Andrews / James Marmion 086-8432338 / 086-1712126 / 087-2668540 seanneilontransport@eircom.net / james.marmion@gmail.com
Punt Bar - Drogheda Danny Black / Robert Smith 087-2816850 / 086-7227577 annmariegibney7@hotmail.com / dannyblack00@gmail
Railway Tvn - Drogheda Dave Brayshaw 086-3839258 dbrayshaw50@yahoo.com / ken.white@ovi.com
Sally Inn - Slane J.Bellew 086-1744293/ 0863839711 (SEAN) james_c_bellew@yahoo.ie
The Mariner - Drogheda Jo Jo Murphy / Paul King / Chris Cudden 0862335374 / 0871239383 / 0864096069 jojo-1964@live.ie / martinrussell761@gmail.com /c.russell@live.ie
The Thatch - Drogheda Siobhan Smith 0868750238 / Pub 041 - 9837439 info@thethatch.ie / Siobhan0202@gmail.com
Valley Inn - Dunleer James Davis / Jim Ruddy 087-9522441 / 087-9535685 jimdav232@yahoo.ie / jimedelr@yahoo.co.uk / ferguslambe@gmail.com
Watters - Collon Johnny Matthews / Alan Fedigan 087-6475153 / 041-9826118 jonathan.matthews@abpireland.com / jfedigan@yahoo.com
Whytes - Stamullen D.Geraghty / S.Fagan / Gerry Fagan 083-1785411 / 086-2368344 / 086-2368344 gerathydamien@sonopress.ie